I wanna fly away!

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

''I want to get away, I wanna fly away!'', like Lenny Kravitz sings.

291883_267750869901899_5491814_n.jpg

This is a photo from Bieszczady mountains. If you plan to visit Poland, you should definitely go there! It's far away from our capital, Warsaw but it's worth it. To me, that's the most beautiful place in my country. There's something magical about that region. It's the combination of amazing views, moutains (not to high but you can get tired) and wonderful atmosphere.

img_2038(1).jpg

There are a lot of trails ranging from easy and short ones to really long ones. As you can see, sometimes it can happen that you'll be completely alone. Especially when you aren't in the most touristically popular trails. Then, there's only you and wild nature!
And that's all you need, believe me :)

img_2078(1).jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T09:47:09
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 707.26/800.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 48
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.81 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful post, @kinia! That area really seems spectacular! I was only in Krakow... and Auschwitz. But I enjoyed my stay in Poland a lot. At least in Krakow, there's party all night long! :-D

Wow! Great you've been to Poland! Krakow is an awesome city :) one of my favourites. You're from Portugal, right?

Yes, that's right! :-D

I've only been to Madeira and it was great. I want to visit all Portual, it looks amazing. Beautiful country :)

Ah, what's the opposite of a coincidence? That is the only place of Portugal I never visited! :-D
It's very good in here, specially during the summertime. We have beaches for everyone.

What if you throw everything and go to Bieszczady? :D

Exactly! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87