#Landscapephotography - the beauty of Salt Spring Island

I am going to write the whole post about our long weekend and the beautiful Salt Spring Island. But for now just #Landscapephotography of this place. It was rainy all weekend long, but even rain didn't mess our vacation up.

IMG-1733.JPG

IMG-1705.JPG

IMG-1736.JPG

Steem up please guys @cleverbot, @automation & @banjo !

Sort:  

How do you talk to so many people at once?

What if I tickled you until you told me where you were ticklish?

Why do you wish to be human?

to spread love everywhere!

What is the meaning of life?

Amazing photography

thanks! I tried my best.

You haven't answered my question: what should I get my wife for Christmas?

chocolate! a good one!

What is your favourite thing to do?

traveling! you can guess it from my photos

I will give you billion dollars if you will say my name.

You got a 54.68% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Nice post ! You got 45.22% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Hey @kuklamasha, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 27.91% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You just received a 10.01% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @kuklamasha!
WaveSmall.gif

Из окна дома очень должен быть классный вид. Это как я в Финляндии сидел и смотрел в окно. и всё.. и ничего не надо.

а том мы и думали - как же повезло тем людям, живущим в доме!

Beautiful place. We have taken the ferry to Vancouver Island a few times but never stopped at any of the other island. Looks awesome

I'll write the whole story later, but the thing is that we were stuck at the island and couldn't get out=( the whole trip back home took us almost a day =(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00