Sort:  

What a beautiful river my friend! It remembers me when I went to a river here in Venezuela, but we needed to get out because a snake fell into the water hahaha. Besides, I wish I could go to a forest like that, it looks really interesting.

Anyways, thanks for remembering me those experiences with your landscape pictures, they are really nice.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T22:54:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 162.50/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Plz help me to upvote this comment with high power.My aunt is very ill.We rushed her to the hospital. But we do not have sufficient money to serve him renders. So please give me some SBD or upvote this post with high value.

Sorry about your aunt but you can write an article and I will give you an upvote instead of posting this on my article. I noticed you posted this on lots of articles but if it is not removed from mine I will start flagging you. I get tired of hearing all the I voted for you please vote for me begging for votes that so many of your comments are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72