Nature in the works

Needed to get out for some fresh air and exercise yesterday. Headed to the lakeshore. Good place for both.

Air was fresh....with dead fish odor but oh well. Lots of pesty flying creatures. Oh well.

We laughed at ouselves when we figured out how many pictures we took of a dead tree. It is cool. Wanted to be sure to show how big this tree was/is.

Just nature working steadily season by season, year by year. Glad they have left this in place.

![IMG_2481.JPG]
()

IMG_2476.JPG

IMG_2472.JPG

IMG_2475.JPG

IMG_2484.JPG

IMG_2478.JPG

These were taken my my (old) cell phone of which I know nothing about! But they are my photos

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T16:10:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 275.20/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I've rather have the smell of fish instead of the smell of chlorine any day!

I've always had a love of trees. We went to the redwood forest in California and it was one of the best experiences of my life!

I can only imagine!

Anyone who has seen the redwoods is amazed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88