Vung Tau - Wollongong beach|Photo-shoot Sunset in entertainment place

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

This was a humid day in Vung Tau. After the whole day staying at home, I and my friend (local resident in Vung Tau) decided to walk along the beach. As shown in the pic, rain was coming, we could feel the cold from the wind.

Watching the sunset in a humid day- Vung Tau
It made me remember about Wollongong beach (NSW, Australia). Vung Tau beach is unobtrusive while Wollongong beach (as Vung Tau beach in Oz-"Vietnamese's mindset") is a bit wild.

SWIMMING TUTORIAL

I am from the South of Vietnam but I can't swim. Most of my friends make fun of me "Are you serious? You're so weird" - simply replied "I don't care to be a divergent" (but still embarrassed)
So that, I made a stupid decision. My gay offered me a swimming tutorial on the beach (in the day with the medium waves). I thought his idea of taking advantage of the waves was great. But it's not. The strong waves just swashed my back and it's so painful. Until now, I still remembered the moment that I was rolling to the coast. It is not fun at all.
Sometimes, they still mention about that as a joke!!!! =0=!!!

P.s: Thanks for reading my yap!!!

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from oanhpham. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Are you going to Vietnam Steemit Meetup in Hanoi?

You are welcome! You have received my upvote and got my follow!

Ủng hộ cho người Việt 1 up + follow :D. Qua fl + up cho mình nhá, cta sẽ trao đổi thường xuyên @kaiuno

Ote bạn!!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T12:10:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89