I know what I told you…

i_told_you_II.jpg

… there is no need to repeat that over and over again! Yesterday I was pretty sure we found a way out, it’s not my fault it became dark that quick!
But look… this time I’m sure there is a road at the end of the path… just go ahead, cross that bridge, I follow… Why you should go first? Nah, I’m not afraid… it’s just that, euh, well, I want to make sure nobody is following us. I believe I heard something…

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #landscapephotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different daily themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T09:03:09
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 6275.15/6400.00
Total Photos: 244
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 109
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This bridge is fine,It will so scary at night to walk on.Beautiful photography.

Nice photo! :-D

Your photography skills are awesome as always sir @pixelfan. :hats_off:

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78