My Favorite Wallpaper

Lonely house


Hello. Today I want to show you my favorite wallpaper which I made. I named it 'Lonely house' because in near there are no other buildings. I just like composition, colors and the landscape.

Here you are a little more details about this photo:

Model:NIKON D3200
Shutter Speed:1/200 second
Aperture:F/8.0
Focal Length:36 mm
ISO:100

Sort:  

another very nice shot. If you let me critisize, the glow around the house and tree is little bit too much :)

Yes.. You are right.. this is a little over-edit.. I even don't remember what exactly I wanted to achieved here. But I agree with you about this glow... but anyway.. I will learn from this. And just wach.. although the glow, the image is nice and but you will see that it will get hardly even 10 likes.. max 12

Thank you very much. I really appreciate your support :)

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

The name "Lonely House" is very suitable! I would even say fairy-tale house, because it emits glow!

That is a good suggestion. Thank you. The glow is because I over-processed a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71