Sabbaday Falls New Hampshire

Sabbaday Falls New Hampshire

SabbadayFalls.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

Sabbaday Falls are short walk into the woods along a well marked, easy trail from the Kancamagus Highway in the While Mountain Nation Forest New Hampshire.

Category landscapephotography
Settings f/3.5 1/80 sec 18.0 mm ISO 100
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Location White Mountain Nation Forest, New Hampshire

This is my entry in #landscapephotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries on the following sites:
Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

What a beautiful spot. I love waterfalls. The energy is always so refreshing. I'm not sure if that pool is deep enough, but if it is that looks like it would be a really fun little waterslide!

I'm not sure how deep this one is. I've never seen any one in there. There is one on the other side of the road that gets really packed it the summer. The rock slide can be a little abrasive. I've seen some bathing suits with holes worn in them!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T12:51:45
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2631.16/3200.00
Total Photos: 203
Total comments: 81
Total contest wins: 26
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful photograph! You caught the water in the foreground quite expertly! Bravo! And those rocks are simply marvelous! Thank you for sharing this lovely photo with #steemitbloggers 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97