5 Great Waterfalls in Wales - by Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

DSC_2034-Edit-Edit.jpg

Neath Valley.

1DSC03183.jpg

Heading Up to Llyn y Fan Fach part of the Brecon Beacons National park

Swallow Falls - By Steve J Huggett.jpg

Swallow Falls near Betws-y-Coed

Cenarth Falls - By Steve J Huggett.jpg

Cenarth Falls, caught a Rainbow on this shot after a big storm which flooded the carpark and village
DSC_3097-Edit.jpg

Devils Bridge Waterfalls at Pontarfynach, Aberystwyth

So lucky in Wales we have so many great waterfalls to visit.

Recent Posts

Walk This WaySplash Some Colour On Your Day
tradination dress at national botanical gardens wales - by steve j huggett.jpgbotanic gardens of wales - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)
Freestyle JetskiCattle Crossing
Jetski cardiff bay- by steve j huggett.jpgDryslwyn - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)
Challenger TankLook Out Its Monday
challenger 2 at tank fest 2018 - by steve j huggett.jpgmeerkat monday - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness what beautiful waterfalls, the second
photo I really love with the giant steps of falls going up!
Really wonderful photography @stevejhuggett!

Thank you @iovoccae It is one of my favorites too :)

Yep, it sure is. A privilege to live here for sure

Amazing photos. Love them. Do you submit your photos only in steemit or somewhere I can also follow your work :)

Thanks @rifkan Yeah you can follow me on facebook if you like
https://www.facebook.com/SteveJHuggett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29