Can i please be someone else????

in #landscapephotography5 years ago (edited)

Stressed as usally, everything gose in a minimum of 200km/h ,
i get home after work, are shooving in the ready made food in the ownen, while im japping work on the phone, kind of forget that & starts eating the cold food..
& are actually -Non the vicer' Yeah, im the person, who stresses out As the micro is to slow ^^
Then its time to walk the pumas, no biggy. UNTIL its ytter clear to me, i have walked in to a forest i saw, and are somewere? and have noo flipping clue, how i got there OR how il get out!!!
So summing it UP > I got lost in the woods behind our house O.o WHO EFFER let me out, with out supervision??? . Took a few hours to find a way out, even though it couldn't have been a half mile away from the home...
......siigh..
head shoot

DSC06877.jpg


Categoryphoto
SettingsISO 200 20mm f/4,1 1/300
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon
Sort:  

@swedishdragon
Oh WoW..
So Most beautful... there..!!! 🤗
I have only gotten lost in the woods once... and had a panic moment. Found my way out before dark. Most glad you got back out of the woods safe.. (:

I agree, its stunning there, thank you :D
Aw you have? i knoow, right, its like OMG i will never get back home ;)
Niiicley done :D Ha ha thanks :D

Calm down @swedishdragon, I get lost in my apartment
sometimes ha ha.. great photos. 100% upvote.

I am actually really calm BUT stuff keeps exploding around me LOL ;) Aww woohoo love getting lost in the appartment !! even the gps cant get you right there ;)

Congratulations @swedishdragon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @swedishdragon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.107 which ranks you at #9341 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 9345).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 280 contributions, your post is ranked at #198.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Beautiful landscape!

Thanks 🐉💗🐲

ahahahaha I always get lost everywhere too ahahah

soo why not edit? like, not going nooo were ? there for we cant get lost :D

Wher's the fun in that?!

so we like getting lost? if so is: you can get all my lostness, freeee of charge :P LOL

I'll take it! Double fun for me! 😀

DEAL :P when are you ready for pickup? DHL delivers every day.. juust saying ;)

You have far too much stress right now! Deep breaths. Getting lost is scary, but that photo is scary.

And this from Alli. Karamellpaj med lingon... Jag skulle vilja ha ett recept! Jag kan inte hitta det.

I know, LOL breath deep? Omg your actually supose to pull the breath down? o.o ;) LOL Tnx sweety :D
Hm my picture was scary? ohh.. im sorry :(
<happy waves to Alli!
Sure, im free this weekend, remind me & il give the recepY. -Hoppas du har färska /frysta lingon Alli, UTAN socker på sig?

Jag har inte lingon med inte socker. :( Jag ska shoppa, men inte i min stad? Dagligt. Lol

oh jävlar!!! Ok kokta eller rårörda? du kan tvätta av sockret. INGET socker på Lingonen till denna paj.... OR youl get a sugary over sweet yuakyness O.o you are looking for the lingonberrys sharp/tardyness As a punsh to the sweet :)
Melinda hunny, how are YOU doing in this convo?? LOL

I'm doing OK... Especially if I get a piece of this pie/cake!

aww one do work for cake... good point ;) LOL

Alli has her brother searching the stores in Chicago to find the right kind of Lingonberries! He assures her he will find them for her! He is a good big brother!

aww Alli!! i have tons here since summers picking.. i soo love to send you some.. Hm Är alla som sylt Alli? du kan testa att tvätta dem....
What a faaab brother to have !! Can i get a brother tooo Melinda??????

No! Typo! Your photo is GORGEOUS! Getting lost is scary! I forwarded your secret code to Alli. I think she is in class right now.

LOL i was like 'omg she dont tend to say them things ;) '
Lostness we doo NOT like O.o icky stuff
Uncoded to Alli, i LOVE this convos wer having LOL cheeses, i do feel sorry for you Melinda .. :P ;)

My email is Melinda. [email protected] I can put you two in direct contact so that you don't have to talk around me!

Fab thanks, il get you my email later, im actually working now😉😜 buuut i love your translate thingimabobs we have going here😂😬😝

No worries then. I am happy to be the go between! Have a good day at work!

Im happy with set up😜😀 and you will soon learn swedish toooo 😉😂

Haha! My old brain struggles with learning new things these days! I would love to snap my fingers and just know it!

aww, so would I, so were is THE- Instant Learn app? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17