Marlborough views

If you've ever been to NZ (or have read some of my previous posts :P), you'll know that the landscapes there are incredible! Marlborough is home to some of the world's best Sauvignon Blancs, and when you get to sip on one of them surrounded by mountains like these you don't want to leave.

With the amount of photos I've taken of vineyards over the years, this one will always be a favourite! <3

marlborough.jpg

Thanks for your support!

Jen

Sort:  

Grrat photo

what an amazing landscape

very nice pictures

look at my pictures please. I want to know your opinion
https://steemit.com/@criptoivan-en

Brilliant photo love that area some of the greatest wine in the world dont forget the Riesling

The landscape is very beautiful. The lined mounts connect to one another. If you can know, are those poles a field? @travelingsomm

Yes, they are poles! It's a vineyard but it's the off-season.

If only it was the season of wine, what a landscape it would be more truly beautiful. I never saw him, because I live on the beach. @travelingsomm

Wow, that wicked storm in the background over the mountains!!

That certainly would have been a majestic sight to see. I am a fanatic storm watcher! Sweeeeeet pic.

wow truly that nature is beautiful, excellent photography.

I really like your posts and I enjoy very much with all your posts.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74