Beautiful Landscape in The West Corner

in #landscapephotography6 years ago

Submitting for the #landscapephotography contest run by @juliank.

This is a beautiful scenery has been shot around my mother house.As soon as I arrived I went to the back yard and enjoy the view hanging around,there are many ponds also..on the way back,The sun began its course towards the West and it created a beautiful soft light. All I had to do as soon as is point and shoot it..and the photo was taken by me yesterday evening.

image

Categorylandscape photography
Camerasamsung J1ace
LocationLhokseumawe - Aceh
Photographer@yati
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T04:40:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 59.70/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It would be interesting to see how it would look like in the water as well. If you have the chance, use the reflection to your advantage. I have seen photos like that and it is beautiful to look at. Find the perfect angle and take a photo.

Yeah @leeart it's right,but I don't how to took the photo with the perfect angle,because actually Iam not a professional photographer

That's okay. Keep practicing and you'll get to a better angle :)

Thanks for the feedback @leeart

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Of course..thanka alot @photocurator

Terimakasih :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30