Countryside landscapes in our beautiful land - Paysages de campagne française =)) [ENG-FR]

Hello Steemifriends !

Today browsing my albums with kind of anticipation of beautiful spring days,
I found these photos that I want to share with you because I am so proud of my beautiful countryside !

With my loyal human @barbara-orenya, we live in France, Haute-Savoie, which is a beautiful region of mountains, lakes, but also sweetly hilly countryside ... I love it !

Here are some pictures that I hope will cuddle your soul with a wish of countryside ...😉


ke47prtiib.jpg

Bonjour les amis !

Aujourd'hui en parcourant mes albums avec une certaine anticipation des beaux jours de printemps, j'ai retrouvé ces photos que je veux partager avec vous car je suis si fier de ma belle campagne !

Avec mon loyal humain @barbara-orenya, nous vivons en Haute-Savoie dans la région Rhone Alpes Auvergne, qui est une magnifique région de montagnes, de lacs, mais aussi de douces campagnes très vallonnées...j'adore !

En voici quelques images qui j'espère vous effleureront l'ame d'un doux désir de campagne...


eql914a2c2.jpg


59uh1clxmi.jpg


28pdu0lf80.jpg


00yc0dassm.jpg

And I kept the castle for the end 😉

Yes, our countryside is quite like a dream 😊 💖


jjqrk4wodz.jpg

Et j'ai gardé le château pour la fin 😉

Oui, notre campagne ressemble à un rêve 😉 💖


38kwqanmvs.jpg

I wish you a wonderful week-end my good friends !


6o6bejoc8o.png

Je vous souhaite un bon week-end mes bons amis!


By the way, did you know that we have a newcomer at home..?!

BlueWonkies are boiling out of exhilaration !


0cebldfo32.jpg

A propos, saviez-vous que nous avons un nouveau venu à la maison ..?!

Les BlueWonkies bouillonnent de joie !

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Ce post a été supporté par notre initiative de curation francophone @fr-stars.
Rendez-vous sur notre serveur Discord pour plus d'informations

Ooh merci beaucoup ! C'est vraiment très apprecié 😊

Wow, your countryside is really a dream! Such a beauty ❤️ warm hugs to you and to your loyal human Barbara ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

zptlbkhwue.png Signora Silvia !

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes, you do live a lovely part of the world! I love clouds and you've captured them so nicely in your shots :)

I always think I'm a lucky gnome 😉
Thank you for your appreciation @kimberlylane lry3zd5e1l.jpg

jolies photos!! c'est vrai que notre pays est beau!! bravo!! et cocorico!! ;)

I know how you feel Luigi, I am anticipating spring too and we But are still having -2C today. But next week should be warmer and sunny 😊

Nevertheless, your photos are picturesque as always. You are so lucky to live in such a magical place 💖😍💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77