InHowIntroduceyourself

in #lanth6 years ago

Hi everybody, Introduce myself.IMG_20180524_123407.jpg
Hell dear steemians, I am suhanur Rahman Sohel, I am 33 years old, I live in Bangladesh, I have passed the BBS (Honour) and MBS(Master's) from Norsingdi Government College, At present I am service holde in Dhaka Electric Supply Company LTD (Desco). Some friends told me about steemit and after having a look at it kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform. I think, steemit is the best social media platform. I know about steemit from my best friend and I am very interested in steemit because steemit is very petrified many people. I like is to social work, to help the poor man, to awareness about the health, to travel and to spend the family. I am started to move the steemit IMG_20180511_145757.jpgthat goal. I am looking forward to receive help from everyone. Thank you reading my introduction .

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

@srouza welcome to steemit. hopefully feel at home here friends :)

Thanks friends

@srouza, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @srouza. Hope you will enjoy this platfrom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76