Sort:  

I found the comments and flags in your post very hypocritical. You weren't taxing the womens of Steem as vulgar or anything, but you were hiring anyone who wanted to be a promoter of your platform. The negative comments and flags were from collective hysterics like I've never seen here at Steem in 3 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support.

I will promote your shit coin! Look at how sexy I am. I even got big boobs...

Never trust someone that will not let you see their eyes. Just saying.

The eyes are the window to the soul.

@lasseehlers, It's the reality of Promotion world. Hope that your Creativity will build this Ecosystem more effectively. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excuse me?
Does this platform have a restricted category for posting?
I look at your other articles,
You there are mentions of rewarding truth content, social interactions and personal posts.
I don't know if it is limited to these three kinds of content, or is there no limit?

No limits, but primary categories.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22