Top Of The Week To All Steemians

in #lassesangels5 years ago

received_2388081268146377.jpeg

Hi everyone,

We are in another wonderful week and I hope you all enjoyed your weekend. So today I was in school and aside attending lectures, I also got enlightened on what my academic calender will look like this week and I found out I will be having a couple of tests.
I spent time later in my shop and I just got back home. On returning, I had to do some cooking and also cleaning of the apartment. Normally, weekends is when I see movies but I guess I will be doing that tonight. The movie on my mind is LION KING. It's new and I really need to see it because most of my friends have. At the moment, I'm listening to a song by my boo @citimillz which I was featured on and it is titled 'Evil Beauty'. The song also has Princess Precious on it. You too can download and listen here.

https://my.notjustok.com/track/397199/citimillz-evil-beauty

Have a perfect week Steemians.

Sort:  

Lion King is pretty good once you get over the creepy but realistic CGI. But what does this post have to do with Reggae and Jamaican culture?


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Good one bae. The Steem platform welcomes you back! 😘😘

Blessings


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82