Last Man Standing Week 2 Team Selection. Deadline at 8pm GMT tonight

in #lastmanstanding5 years ago

phkm3y4qvw.png

Thanks for all of you that got your selections in for this weeks last man standing. Week 2 is always alot more difficult and I am still awaiting the selections from a number of you. You need to get them in quick because the first match is starting in 6 hours from now. Late entries will not be accepted. Here are the selections for week 2 so far. At the bottom is the fixture list for this week . Please pick a team you have not selected before please. That is the only rule. Your team has to win to get inti week 3. By the looks of things this will be a quick competition. Lets hope 70% of you don't get knocked out this week. ba boom! Please comment with your team selection . No need to upvote.

Thanks
Blanchy

SteemianWeek 1 SelectionWeek 2 Selection
@kryptocekMan CityAwaiting Selection
@cryptoandcoffeeEvertonAwaiting Selection
@oluwasetemiMan CityAwaiting Selection
@erikahArsenalAwaiting Selection
@jclarkEvertonMan City
@KutraFulhamAwaiting Selection
@balticbadgerMan CityAwaiting Selection
@paulo380ArsenalAwaiting Selection
@blessing2002TottenhamAwaiting Selection
@bridgetnnennaFulhamMan City
@ablazeEvertonAwaiting Selection
@georgechuksEvertonLeicester City
@bombo17EvertonAwaiting Selection
@shepz1Manchester CityChelsea
@fredkeseManchester CityAwaiting Selection
@melinda010100FulhamWolves
@futuremindEvertonAwaiting Selection
@delightyMan CityLiverpool
@eveokonmaEvertonChelsea
@nonsowritesLiverpoolAwaiting Selection
@victormichuArsenalAwaiting Selection
@vicspicsLiverpoolAwaiting Selection

1eof90lkap.png

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Manchester City for me please hopefully will be back to normal tomorrow.

Not many left !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. After tomorrow maybe less. Banana skins with derby matches. Anything possible .

For this week I select Chelsea

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanking you @nonsowrites. Entry received

Still can’t believe that I did go out in the first round!

Man, what a week! Forget about Ned's decision, that was nothing compared to what I had to go through this week to pick a team! I had to read all the posts talking about football, had to run probability calculations, you name it! So finally here I am, choosing Manchester City 😁

Hi @blanchy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.325 which ranks you at #7568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 46 places in the last three days (old rank 7614).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #169.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

First you.... And now me! Those damn Wolves!

What's happened Melinda?

Blanchy picked the Wolves last week and they lost. I chose them and they played today and lost. So I'm out. Damn wolves. Whoever they are!🤣

Holy .... 😱I told blanchy I would have helped him to pick a team 😂. Now you! Unbelievable!
You're out and I have to carry all the weight now 😁
Let's see how many women are still in the game 😟
However this is fun. Let's see what is going to happen today (Saturday). Keep your fingers crossed for me!

I will! Everything I read had the WOLVES winng. I'll be rooting for whoever your team is!

Thank you luv, I knew I can count on you 😍
Fingers crossed!

Neednt worry man city are through. Round 3 beckons now.

Still in the stone age?

hahaha..I don't know why I'm laughing sir blanchy but reading all the comments is hilarious for some reason, not sure it should be. But anyways uh, may the force be with these snowflakes playing footsie all around Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03