Last Man Standing PART 2


ONLY FOR INVITED

Palace won last match with 2-0

NEXT MATCH
ENGLAND FA CUP
Tranmere Rovers - Tottenham Hotspur
Friday 4 januari 19:45

OUT OF GAME
@fullcoverbetting
@minhaz007
@alan369
@mellofello (
@gregory-f
@gillianpearce
@cryptojiang
@pataty69

STILL IN GAME
@onefatindian
@poyim
@stever82

Sort:  

Nice!!

For round 2, I pick: Tottenham Hotspur

This can be an Amazing match. Maybe the best @poyim and the fatest @onefatindian will fight in this battle

Posted using Partiko Android

This match will be EPIC!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the first time I’ve ever reached round 2!
This time I root for the ROVERS, just to go against @onefatindian.

You need A LOT OF LUCK..

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll do what I can...
Cross my fingers...

Rub that bunny...
bunnyluck.gif

and pocket that luck

OR....just realize that you soon no longer are the best...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I like hearing this 👍🏾😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @minimining! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies. Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good luck to the remaining contestants. Next time will pick the underdog.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 10.78% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Even if I lose, I will be the best at losing. I will always be the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87