😍Making Wine. 🍷My Favorite ❤️

in #lasvegas5 years ago

Bottle 🍾my Chilean wine today. 🤗Great time🎊. Wines tasting as 🥂well. Bought a case of 😎unbelievable 🧀good port. #wine #lasvegas #steem #btc #tron

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Disfrútalo mucho @steemcafe...

yay! I am a wine lover too! I am into the red wines mostly but like a good Rose' occasionally as well. Reno has some great places to buy high quality wine too. Glad you had fun! :)

Hi. Thanks for stopping by. You're up in Reno? Nice to hear from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, yep! I have been out here for about 21 yrs. Originally a NY gal lol :)

That's cool making some good wine will be enjoyable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77