Dulcito E Coco

in #latino6 years ago

Special thanks to all those wonderful people who introduce me to such great music.

I have recently become a fan of this wonderful artist Vicente Garcia, and I have fallen in love with his unique style. In this song he brings such a nostalgic flavor to the latin music.

From being introduced to the latin culture from past friends and current one's I have learned enough to tell the new flavor from the old and in this video you get the beauty of both.

I fell in love with the lyrics when I read them in English, but before going that far I was captured by the melody and the humbleness of this fantastic song.

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do.

Sort:  

so MUCH greatness man thanks for sharing, can i give resteem to this?

Dulcito de Coco, It's a beautiful song.
Good translation, thank you!

no other word for you @joseph, keep the spirit and success always, I always support you, i like music.

Muy linda canción. Ha sabido llenar mis tardes de hermosos cantares. gracias por compartir.

@clari.clac, gracias por tener tiempo pa chequiar mi pagina. I hope that came out right lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86