Right so about all this flagging

in #laurencemountford5 years ago (edited)

What is going on. Who is doing what. bernie is flagged and now so am I.. again.

Could people please explain.

And not do any more flagging on my page.

Sort:  

My bots automatically flag all of bernie's comments that have pending rewards because they are usually just mean remarks to other steemians. He's probably just upset that some of his comments are now semi-invisible due to that. And now he's taking it out on you again.

I did change my fulltimebot settings so I don't make his comments dissappear (go below $0). But, I am still stripping rewards from his comments that are earning 10 cents or more.

I'm willing to stop my flags once he stops being a bully.


ps. I sent you a gift that no middleman can stop. Thank you for putting up with this bullshit.

Ah i see..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73