Lauren Southern vs Larken Rose - Open Borders

in #laurensouthern6 years ago

so I watched a little.

at first I was impressed by the level of verbal violence that this thing called larken rose deployed on lauren. I asked myself how long lauren would last against such uninterrupted violence.

the subject, I don't care, as this monkey want to make me believe he will not initiate violence... just a keekoolol. there is a line, this thing move, this thing is target practice, there is no humans, human wouldn't have cross the line.

simple as fuck.

and don't forget if this fuck move to the mine fields, and pop some you will have to go there to replenish, and for that perilious situation to not happen, fire at will until this thing stop moving, and if it's a deer, aim well, we want to eat :).

what I don't understand is why the girl stayed? this little larken, can only be discussed with, in a violent warfare setting with initial violence already a long gone memory. knee down, fired. next.

it's just that those guys, those fake intellectural are just there to create noise. I don't like noise.

they don't come. you don't agree, go die with them, more fish / bird / swarm feeder.

yes dude, larken, I don't value your live, I don't see you as living, dead or alive, same for me.

and so lauren why don't you live? why don't you ask for civility from this animal? it only made you weaker and submissive.

however it was fun to see her lose her calm, then I stoped watching... maybe 15-20 min in.

but I can't find anything more funny, that this lark concept of non initiating violence... it's soooooo normie, sooooo whitetrash aka hipies or I don't know their names...

opening : they say they are only 1327 opening... how sad :(.

larken looks like lenin ... hehehe.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Free Upvotes
steem.link/wksLJ
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86