Learn And Earn Contest Entry : Q = Queen’S Wreath

in #learn2earn5 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear steemit friends.
Hope all of you are fine. I am also well.

I'm going to share my entry of learn and earn contest that's hosted by @emjoe.

This is about Queen’S Wreath.


Source to the pic

This flower is in vine category with the size of 30' to 40' tall. It has many colors such as red, coral, light pink or white. It blooms in late summer until the first frost. It exprosure in full sun. It's growth rate is fast with 20°F hardiness.
The plant normally freezes at thirty two degrees fahrenheit. It reflected heat and likes full sun.

It's everything from me now.
Hopefully I'll share posts later again.

And use esteem app for beautiful features of steemit and for that you might also get upvotes from @esteemapp and @good-karma (Developer of this app).
To download and know more about the app; you should go to their website which is https://esteem.app

and I want to mention @minhaz007 to join in this contest.

Thanks for seeing my blog.
good bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20