#learnandearn contest by me, join me and tell me your learning curve week 28

47B06926-A451-4204-9B3F-ED91CFDA6813.jpeg

This week flew by and we are on saturday already and that can only mean that i need to tell my learning curvefrom this week and share. Hopefully you Will share hour experiences to and tell me in a blog, and win Some steem along the way.

That said, this week is working towards a 4 day pentecost holiday and Free time, so had to do alot work in advance.

  • The 30 minute time management workout,
    Works for me along with the to do list Made along the way of life. I biggest about it and hope if you try it that you Will tell me what your thoughts were, or that it works for you in a 15 or 20 minute video.

  • I learned it takes 8 days to sent a special Dutch treat package to another steemian in the USA.
    And i came in one piece and brought enjoyment and that was the AIM.....

  • I learned that we as @heyhaveyamet and @steemterminal / #steemterminal discord are in the right path.if you readthe testemonials in the #hhymcontest1 from our fellow friends new and old, its making my hart Jump.
    You need to pay it forward by sharing knowledge, love, kindjes and steem !
    Always remember you we once little too. @heyhaveyamet has its 6 month anniversary so go to the contest the prizes are huge. And we love to hear your story. AND PLEASE FOLLOW BOTH ACCOUNTS

  • Lavander helps against aphids.

  • When you love flowers like i do and especially our Dutch pride tulips, insertie a knitting needle in the tulips and that way the flower Will last longer in a vase in your house. Be carefull the flower stalk be gentle.

  • I learned that I love the CALM APP go see what it is and let me know in the comments.

  • when you have kids its your worst nightmare : chewing gum in your carpet!,
    Well grandma had the trick this week after that happende with little C, put peanutbutter on the chewing gum, leave it on a day and the gum Will be removable! Afterwards i cleaned ot with soap and what remains is the smelloff peanuts instead of the staan!

  • Last but not least i learned alot watching an hour of dtube video’s i Will do a 4 at 4 about the best ones i saw last night.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I also bought an egg timer. I'm currently doing one hour. But perhaps that is too long. I use it when doing my trading work. Which involves repetitive market scanning

Posted using Partiko Android

No i dont think its to long when you have 5 to 7 things on the list.
My father is a day trader and keeps 50 min 10 off as a rule well, we all have our own strategy, but itworks for me to get things done.
Thanks for your reply love that more people have this thingie

I love the needle into the flower suggestion. We get our flowers from Netherlands delivered to us. Plus my partner just took up knitting so have many around :)

Hahahahah well the needlework can be blogged about in #needleworkmonday and I need to be a small pin that will fit the stalk of the flowers 💐

Ok. That wooden one is a bit big :) I'm not a flower masochist

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha me neither

Ok. That wooden one is a bit big :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see the initiative still running although I don't have the time to concentrate and participate right now. But maybe at some point. So is it blogs only now?

What does your private stock collection look like? Just curious.

No you can comment to on the contest blog. All entries are welcome and valued !

My private collection holds our life in pictures I have 24000 pictures not all for sharing on socials cause the privicy of the 4 kids I want to take in consideration and I am just a girl with a camera not a pro like you. But I use the pics that can be used in all my blogs.

Made a few last week for blogs to make this week.

Have a great weekend

@brittandjosie

Coming in under the wire!! Sorry, had a pest control issue!!

Here is my submission for the #learnandearn Contest Week 28

https://steemit.com/learnandearn/@wesphilbin/learnandearn-contest-week-28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05