Learn and Earn week 20 and NaNoBloMo

in #learnandearn5 years ago

#LEARNANDEARN originally by @matkodurko but he's taking a break

taken over by @brittandjosie

pic by her too

all learn and no EARN baybeeee!

What have I been up to? Been trying to keep my daily coding stuff out of it.. but some always slips in..

so as well as this, was coding Codecademy and freeCodeCamp stuff

March 31

April 1st

April 2nd

  • Hashing Algorithms and Security - Computerphile

April 3rd

  • rules of life 21 to 25
  1. Don’t Look For The Next Opportunity
    " the grass is greener where you water it"
  2. Don’t Wait To Start
    As Meredith Willson has said?—?“You pile up enough tomorrows, and you’ll find you are left with nothing but a lot of empty yesterdays.”

April 4th

  • Glitch
    How to Edit Your Readme.md File
Sort:  

@darrenfj thanks great for your entry! Thrive has a app aswell and I saw some great stuff. Next week it’s a holiday so I put it on the to read list. You were a busy bee, but I am glad you entered and I will ask you to put it in the blog it’s going to be up at 4 o’clock and ends Saturday !
Gr. Britt

a) what's the thrive app all about? I'm intrigued!

and

b) repost relink somewhere? You posting these somewhere else?

Thrive has an app in the app store,
And your entry is in the blog
https://steemit.com/contest/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-contest-learnandearn-ok-here-goes-i-am-a-judge
I Will do the contest every week

Hahaha u guys are crazy that you're using my face for this :D on the other side, britt made it suupercool so I ain't complaining :D

Posted using Partiko Android

you created this madness.. it will be follow you around forever!

We should commission a caricature of your likeness so we have it as the mascot

😉

Thanks so much for participating in the second week of #SteemBloPoMo! It's been wicked awesome to see other people jumping aboard, and it's helping to keep me motivated as well. And to show my appreciation, here's a - !tip

thank yah kindly!

I think it's a great idea and other than the odd time of me cheating and using my actifits, I hope to add a post everyday this month..

You're very welcome! And hey, I even suggested using Actifit reports, so that's not cheating at all! Especially since there really aren't any rules... 😂 😊

And thank you in return for joining in - it's always more fun & more motivating to have company!

I personally think it should be a yearly challenge :D

I was actually thinking of doing this in November & April, just like NaNoWriMo & Camp NaNoWriMo, so... 😊

@darrenfj thanks great for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88