Learn how to capture his on face

in #learning6 years ago

Introducing big face to my cute little angel, this is how he played.
IMG_20180706_210623.jpg
My son use my phone lastnight I never notice that he know how to unlock my phone. All I know his capturing his own face by clicking the app. He always do this earlier but he dont know what to do, but last night I am hapy and shock of what he did. I lock my phone because everytime he want to use my phone all my apps are gone thats why I lock it. But lastnight he unlock my phone ha! Ha! He know how to umlocked or maybe his lucky accidentally unlocked my phone and and again accidentally click thr camera app. Ive notice his smile at me and iv never care because I know he dont know how to unlocked my phone. Ha ha I was was wrong he unlocked it and the smile is a sign that he unlocked my phone and see his face on the camera .... my confusing was clearly cleared now when I saw his face in the gallery like that one. Thank you and more power on this platformed ....

Thank you!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

so cutiee :') i missed my nephew when he's doing this!

Posted using Partiko Android

He he, thank you his a brat little boy always doing things get busy all the time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06