Smart boy nailcutting his nail#learning

in #learning6 years ago

A smart boy cleaning his nail.
image
I let his do what he got and I am amaze what he doing to his nail ha ha veey cleavet my son you really are learning more a one year old boy he know how to use nailcutter.
image
I cant believe what ge did, he know his feet to cut using a nailcutter.
image
Look his position to cut his nails, hope he done what he doing by the suns down. Good job my son keep on going what inside in your minds me and your mother the first supporter to you. Hope you like his specials skills.

Thankyou!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @asyarafi leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06