Another lease request - 250SP/8Weeks/6STEEM

in #lease6 years ago

So my experiment was successful and now I want to power up my account properly. My offer is similar to the one before. Only thing is if you are interested in my offer, I will create a lease request on delegation hub and you can fill it in there. This way, you will get paid every day. This offer comes with an added benefit. If you lease me SP, you can choose to get in on my script. I am earning more than 150% on curation rewards and this number is growing as I improve my script.

Here is my offer:

250SP for 8 weeks for a payment of 6 Steem. 13.87% APR.

I have 10 slots available. If you are interested in leasing me steem and getting added to the script, leave a comment below.

Sort:  

I am making more than 100 on most. I just need more sp now to scale.

You promised me first row, lol. Thought I'd still let you know that I'm very interested in being added to the list.
Once the delegation period has finished, I'm prepared to delegate the same amount to you for another 4 weeks :0)

You do have the first row seat. You are following my curation trail and by now you should be getting good curation. Bump up the % with which you are following my trail if you are happy. Also if you have a alternate account with about 100 or so SP, i will add you to the script for comment curation.

I will renew the lease before its over. I need as much SP as i can get right now.

I'll contact you on Discord instantly :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

@simplymike If you like to get added to the script, you can contact me on discord. mightypanda#3509

I am not working on a frontend for this right now as steem auto creator is working on a change to allow comment following which will make my front end useless for the most part. In the meantime i will add you to the script.

Can't seem to find you on Discord. I'll try again on my laptop tomorrow. Meanwhile, here is my Discord tag: simplymike#5957

I'll be logging off now, time for bed, but I'll be back in the morning

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25