Who remembers me?

in #lebekons5 years ago

Hi, everybody. I apologize for not writing here for a long time. If you still remember me, let me know in the comments and tell me how you're doing, I'm very interested with you all to talk.

Also, I do not know English very well, so I use a translator to speed up the letter.

I am fine). How are you?)

Sort:  

Good to hear from you Leb, glad you are doing well. I hope to see you on the poker tables soon.

Hello my friend, good to see you. It's been a while since I've played poker at lucksucks, it takes a long time and there's a time zone difference, so I'm not playing now. Perhaps as any'll drop by on of music in a favorite lucksucks :)

Hey! So they’re still playing poker? I didnt realize may have to get back at that!

Hey Leb! Great to see you again, I’m doing great! We used to play poker together! I wonder if they still have the poker games?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99