Our LEGO City

in #lego6 years ago

IMG_3100.JPG

This would be our second attempt at a LEGO city. Well, this was more for play than anything. For Riley and I, our constant threat was from Georiana, my 2 year old daughter. She rips through LEGO like a tornado! In hopes of selling our house we are about to pack it up so we figured we would share it. Our first attempt at a LEGO city can be seen here:

IMG_3102.JPG
The gym Riley made. I see some YOGA going on.
IMG_3105.JPG
Riley's kids haircut place on the left and my flower shop on the right.
IMG_3106.JPG
Our grocery store. I wonder why it's so empty?
IMG_3107.JPG
Oh that's why!!! Riley has set up street venders to put me out of buisness, lol.
IMG_3103.JPG
Our fishing pier. Watch out!
IMG_3108.JPG
Front of our post office.
![IMG_3109.JPG]IMG_3110.JPG()
Above view.
The old hospital, I can't wait for the new one.
IMG_3112.JPG
Riley's Christmas village.
IMG_3113.JPG
Hot Co Co!
IMG_3114.JPG
Kids Park!
IMG_3115.JPG
Concessions stands!
IMG_3119.JPG
Rileys Bow shop!
IMG_3111.JPG
Riley's Vet Clinic!
IMG_3121.JPG
Our house with garden and farm.

Sort:  

absolutely badass. you would love my buddy greg who goes apeshit with Legos....his house is pretty much tables with set s on em.

Thanks! I like Greg already! This is just a small portion of our collection, my custom MOCs and other sets are in storage. I'm in the process of looking for a new house, a big basement is a must! Going to turn it into my legomancave. Equipped with our LEGO city at least twice the size of this one. Plus an area for LEGO photography and a studio are to record some LEGO videos! It all will be all documented on Steemit!

#legomancave LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82