Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Lego Worlds - Mansion by the Lake' (Part #471)

in #lego5 years ago

'Lego Worlds - Mansion by the Lake'

crta.png

And here is yet another beautiful creation coming from the playful levels of imagination one needs to respect. This set is undoubtedly fantasy genre driven. It takes us to a place of boundless possibilities and lets us enjoy a world we'd never be able to experience otherwise. From a simple plant to rooftops, the details rule as little lego men start living within our minds. :)


Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Taking the childhood to another level. I wish I had that much LEGO when I was a kid :)

Wow! One more unique lego collection by my friend @velimir! This one looks huge mate. The house structures as well as the whole environment is of very detailed and the decoration looks perfect! The trees and the water looks very natural. I love your curiosity about lego collectibles and structures. I want to see more specially lego superheroes! Stay well mate and keep posting!
STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

I imagine you must really enjoy taking these pictures, @velimir! They look great on you. These images can awaken the creativity and the child inside each one. Unlike other past constructions, this is a world where it seems that nature has been maintained, even living perfectly with technology! Here we see how blends of landscapes can achieve a dreamlike effect. I liked it. Good morning.

A dream world you captured through your camera and lego made this dream picture possible. Love thiese lego and creativity. Totally fantastic

Ohhh wao very interesting lego collections.Such a fabulous art.What a amazing photography.Very beautiful combinations of colours.Really valuable work.I really like lego collection.The tress and water looks so great.Very beautiful house.You are perfect photographer.Thanks for sharing this great post.@Velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79