.15/.185 - Weakness - Scalpers - Deals - 17/26/632

in #leo4 years ago


source

There was a lot of weakness in Leo last night. Fortunately a big bid came in from sbitoken"z" and I was able to reposition myself and then another big bid came in from them which also helped things otherwise there may have been some serious damage.

I'm bullish on the Leo token long term but I think there could be some weakness short term.

I think I am positioned well to provide some significant support and I think the Leo token could easily stay above .15 and maybe be back to .16 very soon.

If there would have been some coordination last night I think the Leo token would possibly have some support at .16 right now and maybe even higher.

If you want to buy the Leo token I might be able to give you some deals since I finally see some weakness in over 2 weeks of trading it. Personally though I think it is my favorite cryptocurrency/token and the only one that I am bullish long term although I do feel Bitcoin should go up when SHTF.

I have finally become annoyed by the scalper traders although I am glad that SBI outbid me and really helped me out and helped keep the LEO token from falling further.

You might want to consider picking up some Leo at bargain prices FYI.

Monday 9-30

#mysearchisover
1184 Steem/1700? Leo
2341 SVP

Sort:  

Can I find you on discord?

No. I'm on Facebook though.
Did you want to buy some Leo?

Put in some bids! I think Leo is going down to .13 so if you bid .13002 or higher I think your buy order will get filled.
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=LEO

I'd never figured you to be one to be so politically minded. I was over there stealing your meme's. lol.

Yeah I was curious if you were on there just as mysearchisover after our local news station had my Quite Frankly FB page zapped because I couldn't authenticate Quite Frankly as my true name. I went to using it after someone posted up my address and a picture of my house then advocated for people to come and demonstrated outside of it after a immigration debate. MSIO linked up to your patriot page. I am thinking of resurrecting Quite Frankly under Quite, Frank but it will take some time to use some old family photos and conger up a few fake friends...which isn't hard to do on FB, I get friends request from friends of friends of friends which I don't accept as it usually tends to muddy up the feed whereas with what little time I spend over there each month I'd have to scroll through all these people who I don't knows post to get to the ones I do know.

I am not sure you can message people without friending them first, I've never tried that.

@steemflagrewards please remove your downvote #abuse Just saw your other comment after I had already made this post but but yeah.

Seems like you got lucky for now. I got a big downvote today for my post yesterday.

Why were you downvoted?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Because I had used bidbots.

They are now actively going after anyone using them. Suddenly they are 'forbidden'.

bid bot abuse, @steemflagrewards

Also added both of my 100% downvotes to these as well, what a parasite on our chain. Truly sickening.

If I could not down-vote anyone, I would love it. I would prefer it that we could all live in harmony.., but #oldsteem was not working.

Getting a return on a paid vote should no longer work., though on certain things that need to be promoted I don't have an issue with the buying of them.

Buying votes on comments is taking the piss.

This is the second time I have used the free downvotes since the hard fork.

I'm in agreement man, I do not like downvoting a single bit.

This comment boosting is as low as it gets in my opinion. I caught him trying to manipulate a new member here who doesn't earn barely anything yet and is just starting to learn the system, to start bid botting, and told him/her he would put him/her on auto.

It's clear he was employing a manipulation tactic to reap curation

You can see what he was trying to do right here, and he even bought him/her a vote that's on the way. Now it is possible that @logiczombie might get downvoted and it isn't even his/her fault. When I saw the manipulation he was employing, when this is a user genuinely trying to find his/her way here, I became quite upset, loaded up this guy's steemworld, and saw your downvotes rolling in as soon as I loaded it.

Glad you are helping take out the trash, but I get it, we shouldn't have to, the state of humanity is not good.

Old Steem was not working because of abusers like yourself.

The new Steem has much more abuse and I expect the user base to continue to go down thanks to abusive losers like yourself unless steemleo.com really takes over which it might.

I made the trending page my first day on steemleo.com. :)

I think I am still on there right now even without any bot votes counting.

https://www.steemleo.com/trending/

I think my comments are good and worth more than 10 cents let alone 2 cents but whatever.

Before Steem tanked I think there were a couple times I made like $1 for a comment without a bot? Where were you abusive assholes then? I'm not sure the comments were even as good as my recent ones.

Yeah so sickening. lol I think I have earned over 30 cents per blog post and over 2 cents per comment!

I'm a little surprised that I have earned over 2 cents per comment. Has anyone else on the Steem blockchain made over 10,000 comments and earned over 2 cents besides the bots?

Yeah so sickening. lol I think I have earned over 30 cents per blog post and over 2 cents per comment!

I'm a little surprised that I have earned over 2 cents per comment. Has anyone else on the Steem blockchain made over 10,000 comments and earned over 2 cents besides the bots?

@steemcleaners @ocd @ocdb #rewardpoolrape

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@boosta/pytjyp
https://steemit.com/@steemcleaners/comments

You're a thug. You need to find something better to do with your time.

Hopefully this makes you feel better about yourself or something???

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Yeah I got lucky on a bid and got attacked by the same bot that nailed you.

Are you really boosting even your smallest comments with bots? It's even worse than upvoting own comments.. It's a social feature, not investment vector!

I think this comment is OK although I think most of my comments are usually better.

I think I might have boosted your comment for you but you might have ended up like Frank. :(

https://steemit.com/inktober/@frankvvv/pytxo2

A lot of it is a protest. I think we need more freedom.

I know it may come of as a shocker and hard for a lot of users to comprehend but I think Steemit would actually be better with more freedom and less downvoting.

I intentionally heavily promoted some real protesty comments and almost all of those got flagged to "heck".

I think Steemit needs to be a friendlier place for everyone and not just me.

If it makes you feel better I am very confident I lost some Steem during my protest like I figured I would. Fortunately for me unlike MANY others I do still have a functional account but many of these people have left the platform already or will soon follow through on their encouragement to leave. Sure some and perhaps even the majority of them deserve it but I do feel that some do not and I feel there are too many mistakes being made.

https://steemd.com/@mack-bot

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yeah that is some major BS! This platform sucks but I guess it's nice for the people in the circle jerk. I like SteemLeo better than this platform. I have seen that account attack people. I'm surprised it nailed you for 8%! Even 1% would have been some bs. I hope someday Steemleo takes off. I should probably suggest ads for the Steemleo platform so we can compete with Steemit.

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

Thank you for posting from the https://steemleo.com interface 🦁

What are scalper traders?

bid bot abuse, @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Isn't it wild that some people think stealing is censorship?
Yet simply posting a link and boosting it to the moon while removing rewards from the sharepool and taking from those who are working hard to legitimately earn them is totally fine.
@slobberchops, I think my man here is delusional.

I don't have a problem with his content. The fact that he is trading SteemLeo is interesting to me, as it is one way to increase your stake without any risk (no fees).

There are a few who think we are all victimising them. I get tired of repeating the same old stuff tbh.., maybe I should make a standard response.

We all want the token to increase in value. Even HE does. I can't see buying votes is going to help and to the outside world nothing will have changed if it continues.

Did you see the entire post @slobberchops? Where he started comparing OCDB to SS with pictures depicting concentration camps?

Now, removal of rewards on a post like this would be censorship, until he boosts it, as he did... If people are not upvoting a post comparing OCDB to Nazi's, then it is probably because no one wants to support this, which is a damn good use of a flag once it's boosted in my humble opinion.

Free speech is one thing, but hate speech directed at a team that I have personally been a curator for, and know each and every one of them to be great individuals who work damn hard for steem... No , that is where futuremind draws the line.

I saw it, there have been a few lately. The thing is we all want the fucking token price to go up.., for the last 18 months it's gone down.. that's all I have ever seen.

In that time, bots have been used and the outside world perceive Steemit to be a place where whales rule and tending is paid content.

if nothing changes, how can anything change..

@ocd @ocdb please remove your downvote.

Read about the EIP and what buying votes does to everyone who doesn't, or don't.

Thank you for your reply.

Please read my latest block post about the death of Steemit.

https://www.steemleo.com/leo/@mysearchisover/15023-17698-0-17898-sold-out-smart-trading-strength-no-losses-investment-steemit-death-s-s-rhsc-20-635

Have you looked at the stats?
You don't think people are able to downvote posts on their own?

The bots are already barely profitable even without your massive killer bot. I'm pretty sure a few whales like yourself would be able to kill them completely even without your massive killer bot.

You support centralization of Steemit? I thought Steemit was supposed to be a decentralized platform and not centralized.

Have you ever looked at the Steemit stats? We have like a million users and only about 30,000 active accounts.

What is the obsession with kicking people off the platform? Do you really think that helps Steem and Steemit? Maybe it helps Steemleo.com but I feel bad for the regular Steemit.com users.

I'm sorry if your were abused or something as a child.

Please remove the downvotes you made to my account.

Not abused as a child but thanks for worrying!

Why are you so big into flagging/downvoting? Do you have an obsessive compulsive disorder when it comes to numbers?

Do you like getting downvoted?

Do you think that it might be theoretically possible that people don't like having their posts downvoted/flagged especially into oblivion and that it might cause them to leave the platform.

I think Frank might have been the second best Steemian although khaleelkazi is pretty good too. lol :(

https://www.steemleo.com/leo/@frankvvv/pytoc4

Have you looked at the ponzi scheme nature of the steem blockchain? Bots were really the only real way for most motivated users to actually earn Steem. Now that you take that away why would they want to stick around?

There was also a bong nature to the bots that helped encourage investors to come and stay on the platform.

Sure you might keep some users around with your upvotes but overall like my post said I think you are helping to kill Steemit.com although you might be helping steemleo.com especially when I really get to work. ;)

This post has received a 30.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

What are the scalpers doing?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see people leasing tons of Steem, do you think they are trying to profit off curation with their temporary high SP?

Yes

@ocd @ocdb please remove your downvote.

I have been waiting for a dip to pick up more Leo, I will check the price now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You might want to put in some bids. I think it could go down to .13 but I dunno if it will ever go lower than that. Hard to say.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

All @joeparys upvotes will be suppressed until he stop posting this from his bot.

To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 44.02 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72