Dear Big Head: Stop Growing Bigger Dear Lion Head

in #leontiasis6 years ago

86671740-5b9c-4505-8f93-dad887e9b52a.jpeg


Miracles do happen and I do need a lot of it so that I could go back to my normal functions and stop disabilities from its tracks. So I ask prayers from the steemit.com community.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I Will always remember you in prayers @cryptopie. Wish you quick recovery

Its nice dear.
Our prayers are with you @cryptopie

Hi my friend miracles do happen and is still happening and your case will never be an exception. You are sure going to get healed into perfection, just have faith and hang on. Tomorrow must surely be better. I will be praying for you, be strong my friend.

Don't worry, everything thing will fine in no time.

You have my prayers now and always my friend. Wish you quick recovery

You are right-miracles do happen and I pray for a miracle in your life.Take one day at a time and keep doing the best you can :)

I will alway remember you in my prayer buddy and i believe in no time you will get better @cryptopie

Hope your health improves for you soon!

I always remember in my prayer wish you good luck

My friend miracles do happen and is still happening and your case will never be an exception. You are sure going to get healed into perfection, just have faith and hang on. Tomorrow must surely be better. I will be praying for you, be strong my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16