🌈 In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft │ In the peace lies the strength 🦋

in #lepidoptera5 years ago (edited)

Tintenfleck-Weißling ■ Wood white

Leptidea sinapis - juvernica (Linnaeus, 1758)

Gestern Abend habe ich einige Wiesen auf Ameisenbläulinge untersucht. Ich wurde auch fündig und konnte frische Falter entdecken. Kurz bevor die Sonne hinter dem Horizont verschwand, habe ich diesen Tintenfleck-Weißling in der Wiese auf einer Kleeblüte entdeckt. Für mich auf jeden Fall ein Anlass mein Stativ noch einmal aufzubauen. Es waren optimale Bedingungen, denn es war windstill.

Last night, I was examining some meadows for large blue butterflies. I also found them and discovered fresh butterflies. Shortly before the sun disappeared behind the horizon, I spotted this wood white butterfly in the meadow on a clover blossom. In any case an occasion to reassemble my tripod. They were optimal conditions, because there was no wind.

P1120443  Kopie.jpg

▲ Click on the image for full resolution ▲

〰️

Kleines Wiesenvögelchen ■ Small heath

Coenonympha pamphilus (Linnaeus, 1758)

Auf meinem kleinen Hocker sitzend, befand sich in unmittelbarer Nähe auch noch ein Wiesenvögelchen. Als Ansitz hatte es sich einen Spitzwegerich ausgesucht. Es ist schon erstaunlich was man alles entdeckt, wenn man mal ruhig sitzt und nicht in Bewegung ist. In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft!

Sitting on my small stool, there was also a small heath butterfly in the immediate vicinity. It had chosen a ribwort plantain as its hiding place. It's amazing what you discover when you sit quietly and don't move. The strength lies in the silence!

[IMG_20190709_190945.jpg](https://files.steempeak.com/file/steempeak/faltermann/qqsJR8Rc-IMG_20190709_190945.jpg)

▲ Click on the image for full resolution ▲

P1120436  Kopie.jpg

▲ Click on the image for full resolution ▲

〰️

Category:

Macro

Camera:

Panasonic Lumix DC-G9

Lens:

Canon EF 100 mm 1:2.8L Macro IS USM

Location:

Germany, Bavaria, Lower Franconia, South Spessart

Wenn dir mein Beitrag gefällt, freue ich mich über deine Nachricht.

Herzlichen Dank und viele Grüße vom @faltermann 🐛

If you like my contribution, I am looking forward to your message. Many thanks and greetings from Germany 🦋

🔴 SteeamPeak (Best user interface for the Steem Blockchain)🔴

🔴 SteemWorld 🔴

🔴 eSteem Search 🔴

🔴 Partiko mobile app 🔴

200_Freistellung.png

Sort:  

Der Falter schaut ja wirklich interessant aus! Ich habe jetzt auch mal einen vor die Smartphone Linse bekommen :)

Das ist ein Distelfalter. Dieses Frühjahr sind sie in großer Anzahl nach Mitteleuropa eingeflogen. Als Wanderfalter fliegen die Nachkommen wieder zurück in den Süden. Dir ist eine tolle Aufnahme von dem abgeflatterten Kerl gelungen!

Posted using Partiko Android

Flower and butterfly both are beautiful, white butterfly on a purple flower and a macrophotography, great photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was simply lucky to discover such a motif so late in the evening. I am glad that you like my contribution and wish you a pleasant day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful dear.thanks for share .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much my friend!

Für deine Ruhe bewundere ich dich sehr, und dass du ruhig und gelassen bist, das sieht man deinen wunderschönen Fotos auch an.

Herzlichen Dank für dein Kompliment. Wenn man wie ich Schmetterlinge fotografiert, ist Ruhe und Gelassenheit einer der wichtigsten Eigenschaften zum Erfolg. Vielen herzlichen Dank für dein tolles Feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

Gerne :)
Ich bemühe mich zwar immer sehr, aber richtig abschalten kann ich nur in längeren Urlauben, und die sind leider sehr selten geworden. Ich wünsche dir einen schönen Tag.

Congratulations @faltermann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78