Garbage and Discipline

in #lesson5 years ago

image

a GARBAGE can

GARBAGE can/ Trash can are used to put our trash/GARBAGE right?

But in this picture, it's an empty GARBAGE can. No GARBAGES at all.

It's because there is something wrong or problem. The trash were all scattered everywhere. In the road, streets, canals, seas, rivers, and etc.

It's about us or some of the people who are lacking or don't have any discipline in theirselves.

That feeling when some of us can't shoot/put their trash in the proper way.

In my country, there were several sign boards saying "DON'T THROW YOUR GARBAGE HERE"

Is it really a great help or just a waste? because some of the people are still not following it. The funny part is they throw their trash just beside that sign board.

What's happening? Can't they read? or they are just pretending like a blind and they didn't see that sign board?

I'm not saying this to say that I'm perfect or I'm not doing some of those things. I admit that I also did those things, but now I'm trying and doing my best to throw my garbage in the proper way. Hoping that this little way can help to solve the problem in the proper disposal of garbage.

Because I always believe with what Mahatma Gandhi said, "Be the change you want to see in the world" This one motivated me to change myself and start doing what is right

All of this things will start from us
Just like in the song of Michael Jackson, Man in the Mirror, "If you want to make the world a better place take a look at yourself at make a change"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84