Constructive Criticism = Hatin?

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Recently had someone make a comment about my micro content. At first I didn't pay attention and because no one else said anything.

But then they gave a more detailed critique in a second vid on how I could tweek what I was doing.

Point is I didn't take it as them hatin on me but I didn't take it as them giving me free advice either. Or as a reminder that you have to currate the content fit the platform.

Like I said, I got lazy. And when that happens the production of the content and the message of the content suffers.

In turn the brand your trying to build suffers.

#lessonslearned #brandbuilding #linkedin #community #learning #contentcreation #blockchaincommunity #hiimtrekk #trekkencryptos2connect #share2steem #cryptocommunity #bigboypants $btc $ETH $steem



trekkencryptos


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22