#FoodMood 40: Tornado Ice Cream From Lotteria

in #letseat6 years ago

It has been almost a month for the South Jakarta area where I live does not rain. The days were hot and my appetite was gone.

Hot weather makes the mood fall apart. But, maybe someone can help me to improve my mood today.

Say yes to ICE CREAM! Yes, ice cream!

I went to Lotteria just to eat ice cream. Previously I had reviewed food in Lotteria. You can read here: Review of Lotteria: South Jakarta

Ice Cream served by Lotteria was named TORNADO ICE CREAM. Consists of two flavors: Tornado Choco Cookie
(with Oreo sprinkles) and Green Tea without Oreo sprinkles.

I chose Ice Cream with a sprinkling of Oreo on it because it was really good! My good mood is slowly normal again.

What about your day going to Monday? I hope everything goes well.

Keep Steem On and Let 's Eat!


Restaurant NameLotteria
AddressLOTTERIA RT.8/RW.6, Gandaria Selatan, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta, Indonesia
Location-6.2766769, 106.7967788
Type of FoodInternational
OccasionSnack
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeLow
Rating4

Love food?
Check out the weekly #steemfoodtours Challenge on Steemit by @jeffjagoe



Get Let's Eat from the Play Store

Sort:  

Es krim yang lezat @anggreklestari,

Iya, enak untuk hari yang tidak dilanda hujan hampir sebulan nih di Jakarta @dier

nama es creamnya keren...

Tornado yang bikin bad mood hilang @ainee

Wuaaah, tetiba pengen es krim, Mbak 😍🤩

Es krim selalu di hati pokoknya ehehe @dyslexicmom

Banyak nih aplikasi yang menyenangkan

Iya lumayan untuk menambah pundi-pundi kurasi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86