Review of Tokyo Fast Food

in #letseat6 years ago (edited)

Tokyo fast food is a real Hidden Gem in my neighborhood. I discovered it basically because it's open on Sundays and very few restaurants around are. I mainly get the sushi which is terrific but there are other traditional Japanese fast food items. I've never had a bad meal and I've noticed a lot of Japanese people eating in the dining room. to me that indicates they must enjoy the food there so I'm assuming it is authentic. it's one of the best deals on sushi and Japanese food that I know of.


Restaurant NameTokyo Fast Food
Address11921 California State Route 2, Los Angeles
Location34.0418506, -118.4610863
Type of FoodInternational
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeLow
Rating5



Sort:  

Congratulations @cflclosers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87