Scrap yard playground

Scrap yard playground

Lets Make A Collage

image Photo manipulation of my kids playing on a scrap yard. They are paying in the snow, and tobogganing down on steering toboggans.

Thought it would be funny to let my kids play on @shaka's photo of a scrap yard.

My contrubution to @shaka's Lets make a collage


The Prosess

image The original photo we were given, to do what ever we wanted to (as long as it is free of any copyright protection).

image One of the photos before I cut out my kids.

image I used different photos I have taken of my kids, and my daughters second cousin, playing in the snow. And cut them out.

image The cut out of my little princess.

image Another photo of my girl I used.

image _ I also added a different background, to make it winter and snowy._

image The cut outs pasted on the photo.

image The finish product. Added snow in "sketch" on my phone, and edited the lighting and shadow.


Round #9
Media: Photo Manipulation

L❤VE @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Those kids look much nicer than rats! Wonderful image--watch out for rust :)

😂😜 Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

@minivote supports you \m/

What a crazy playground for kids and What a lovely mom you are. 👍👏 They will see those when they grown up. Good luck to you all with your life. But you forgot to put yourself in the photo

Haha 😂 I din't think about me, they are rebelles, playing without their mom 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97