Bats Around the Campfire! LMAC #14steemCreated with Sketch.

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

shaka 14 for campfire bats.jpg

This is my entry into @shaka's #letsmakeacollagecontest, #14.

@shaka's original photo was:

KxFdCSw - Imgur.jpg


I imagined a campfire. Then I thought of what might be in the dark, like bats.

I darkened the photo. Then I found a campfire on Pixabay:
camping-2790968_1280.jpg

Then I found some bats, and darkened that picture
bats-pixabay.jpg

I put everything together with resizing, cutting and pasting.

Thank you @shaka for running this contest.

Sort:  

Cool, I like what you did there. Where’s your haiku? I used your theme suggestion!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know! I missed it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73