Elk: LMAC #21

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

elk blue sky.jpg


This is my entry into @shaka's #letsmakeacollage contest: Elk


@shaka's picture brought fairly tales to mind. The tree house in @shaka's photo looked a little fantastic, with those branches reaching out from the top.

@shaka's picture:
shaka elk.jpg

To me the branches looked like they could be part of something quite different. That's where the idea for elk came in.

I found a picture where the elks' heads had sky as a background so I could transfer the branches of the tree to the elks' heads. The sky color was off so I had to change that. When I had finished, the whole thing looked bare, so I added the distant fort (castle?).

Here's the elk picture, from Pixabay:
elk2.jpg
https://pixabay.com/es/photos/alce-brown-la-vida-silvestre-2036026/


I hope you like my simple idea. Thanks, @shaka for running the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87