Just Smile and Wave Boys, Smile and Wave...

Penguins of the South Pole are my entry for the contest: Let's make a collage #6 run by @shaka. As usual, in contest announcement is presented the original photo that should be transformed however we like but always taking care of copyright.


Original image.



Penguins Of The South Pole!

Firstly the blue sky was cut off and replaced with a polar light in the night sky. Also the daytime was changed with the moonlight and finally I added these bunch of crazy penguins. Penguins, of course, are not made by me, they are here thanks to some very big fan of Linux. My courtesy!


We can't hear you over the sound of how awesome we are!

If you like the post, please check my previous collage - Skyrunner.

Thanks for stopping by and if you have any comment, please do not hesitate to write because I'm already happy to read it!


If you haven't yet, click to vote for @crowdwitness!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Amazing. I want one for Christmas. No, I want all of them.

Wonderful mood, wonderful little penguins. You have the heart. You have the eye. And the miracle of talent, the ability to share these with us.

Massive thank for kind words, @agmoore!

christmas-161316_640(1).png

Thank you for my penguin!
christmas telluriansnow4gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23