SkyrunnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

Skyrunner is my entry for the contest: Let's make a collage #4 run by @shaka. The whole idea is that in every contest announcement is presented one photo (usually quite uninspiring... thank you @shaka for making it harder :)) that is supposed to be transformed however we like - our imagination is the only limit (and some practical skills :o).

This is my first contribution but I used to check all entries from the previous rounds. It's funny to see how people got inspired differently by the same image. I can't say that my creativity gone wild this time, it's just an inspiration by real person, great sportsman and wonderful human being.


Copyright by @tellurian.

One more interesting fact about this contest: if it would possible the community will pick the winners via dPoll! I think that's a great idea but always should be count on people laziness to vote. So, be better than that! :D

And I will add one more thing, if you believe in Steem, vote for its witnesses. It is important for the platform, so it is important for you. You choose whom you will give your voice and whom you will support. I can’t but even if I could I do not want to force you to vote for anyone specific but I can suggest some names whose efforts I highly appreciate and think that they are vital for healthy Steem future:

You are also welcome to fill this list by commenting.

Thanks for your time.
Hope you already have a great weekend.

Sort:  

So cool! It might look simple but that parachute really got me😄 good job

Hahaha... yep, it breaks up the boring routine, but cyclical things have always drove me crazy :D
Thanks for resteem.

wao, how do you make the little man move?

Hi there! It's not that hard to make but it takes some time. Firstly I draw runner trough 10 different positions so it looks like (s)he is running. Then apply every position, one by one, onto original image... At the end, if I remember well, it was about 35 images. Finally, I made the gif of it. I used GIMP to make it. I am not any advanced user so I am sure anyone could do it.
Thank for stopping by and asking, @blessed-girl!

wao but it was very good. Congratulations!!!

I am glad you like it. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24