Hitman 2 (2018) Let's Play & Review - Part 5: Mumbai, India

in #letsplay5 years ago

Today we visit Mumbai India, to take out some evil EVIL people!


I LOVE the Hitman series, and have been playing since the first game (codename 47), when I got a demo of the game with my PCGAMES magazine subscription. I can't share how elated I am whenever one of these games comes out for the series, and am stoked to explore / review the latest version "Hitman 2" with you.

We'll be looking at things like:
-Graphics
-Music
-Sounds
-Gameplay
-Controls
-Difficulty
-Replayability
-Bugs
-& More!

Please feel free to subscribe for the journey, and let me know what you think I should do next in the comments below!

-Crypt0

tag:
#hitman2 #hitman #letsplay #pc #pcgaming #hitman2gold #preview #review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78