LET'S READ #1 (Hindsight) - Cheese in the Trap, 0 & 1

in #letsread5 years ago (edited)


Ever wondered why certain comics are so engaging and why others aren't?

Me too!

I've decided to do a little fun learning on this! I'll give some comments on the comic while or after I read it.

Comments may touch on things LIKE:

  • comic composition,
  • script,
  • characters, AND
  • how I feeeel -- becaaaause!!:

I'm gonna do my Let's Read on a ROMANCE comic "Cheese in the Trap" :D

I've already read up to 68 episodes of this series, soooo ... I can't give you a fresh reader perspective of the comic. Although I'll try to review them in the most non-spoiler way possible!

Things I Suggest You Do!

  1. Read the comic before you read with me?
  2. DON'T read the comic comments! (Coz they have spoilers sometimes)

Source (Correct when posted):


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

this is nice, for talking practice....maya used to do this everyday....

I mean, she said, she voice overs some comics before...

Oh! That's nice!
I didn't read it out loud.
(Thought of doing more of a deconstruction)
I wonder if I could do that though!

Yah like.. Dubbing comics because I tried to practice english pronounciation. LEL its fun to do it.

Lol lol. Maybe we could do a collab haha.
I read the guys' scripts, and you read the girls' scripts :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71