Life's first love letter

in #letter6 years ago

I do not know why I'm feeling like crying. I do not know for voidness, fullness, dependence or loneliness. I can understand only where I am inside the chest, a huff from the hidden place, and I want to burst out two eyes. Because you do not have it, vacuum looks like he wants his cruel game. I have hidden the face of your chest is now! But how far away you are! Say!

notebook-3397136__480.jpgsource

Today, a small incident like a cloud covered by a gust of wind in the last afternoon touched me all the turmoil! I realized that the great tribune gave me a ridiculous short time as "life". You are my only man in that life, whose five fingers are my five fingers, whose smell is the sole destination of my smell of smell. I will lose my shuffle hair. And I will be lost in love !!!

Whose two lovely handsome lips are in the warmth, so life is just as beautiful as those weird flowers, which I was surprised to see. And you gently covered me with your mind and filled your lip with a very sweet touch. And then the evil wind of that mountain came and told me secretly, "My body is made of rib, which is called a husband!".

Today I felt the absolute truth in my heart every moment - I am just your I got the last address. Never let it be a lie, never give up. Today, my very handsome hands, and do not turn your eyes away from those strange eyes, while looking roused, I was also delighted with the rain!

I love you Prachanda - I do not know any more for now!

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.19% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @parves1. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 2.78% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @parves1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99