I hit level 30! + My own Discord Channel

in #level6 years ago (edited)

After a ton of posting with not a lot of traction I finally got up to level 30!

1526423286922.jpg

The best part of the experience is the fact that even though a lot of my posts have been failed streams I've been steadily gaining followers the whole time!

With that being said I really want to deliver on producing good content!

My biggest concern? That the content I produce is too wide of a range... That is, I'm making everything from metal music to nature photography to poetry to news stories, live streams and on and on...

I wonder if a good way to ensure people not get inundated with my posts is to create a server where they can follow certain channels.

Then, you can be following just the photography Channel and get notified when I post something on steemit that I then link in that channel!

Join the server here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70