LFNCOIN upvotes on hiatus

in #lfncoin5 years ago (edited)

Just a small update letting you all know that LFNCOIN upvotes are on hiatus. As you know, I myself had been away from Steemit for quite a while, since I hadn't had time. Since LFNCOIN upvotes is a manual process, and since it hasn't see much use (it hasn't been used in a long time as well), LFNCOIN upvotes are now on hiatus.

The Looking For Niche Discord server is still open to anyone, but activity is very low. You'll find more activity on the bigger Steemit Discord servers.

I want to thank everyone who has helped make this project a reality. I especially want to thank @officialfuzzy and @alexpmorris who where key to making LFN a reality with help from Whaletank and help with coding. I think time is now perhaps better invested elsewhere, but if you have ideas for continuing the Looking For Niche project, feel free to reach out to me on the Discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03