Grow Up, Humanity

in #lgbt6 years ago

I just got jumped by 10 punk teenagers who followed me out of a park shouting threats of rape and murder because apparently "that's a nigga!" and somehow it should matter if "it" is a "nigga". I don't blame these little shits for being feral monsters. I blame their parents.

Now, there's not a scratch on me. But that's not the point.

Sort:  

unreal, sorry this happened,
some people literally are walking douchenozzles

It's actually really hard to live in harmony when there's so many people in the world. Education helps a lot, even though it doesn't look like it, but most of these problems are indeed due to parents not giving enough attention to their children. Some end up learning the lesson, but others will just stay ignorant for the rest of their lives...

I am sorry to hear about that unfortunate (fucked up) event. Some people just ain't got no home training as us old folks say.

What don't kill you makes you stronger.

— Something my Dad used to say

Loading...

This would be a sad happening anywhere, but it is especially a sad happening in a country that [supposedly] espouses the standard of liberty for all. I am glad there is not a scratch on you, and I applaud your ability to take care of yourself. Offering {big hugs} to you...

holyfuck WHAT?? and i'm all whining about my dog. dammit, dude, i'm sorry. just in an overall, totally sorry there are shitballs in the world and that anyone has to be in their presence.

all the love...

xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09