Wake Up, Libertarian Style!

in #libertarian6 years ago

Are you tired? I am!

I am tired of the lives lost in the wars abroad and in the drug war that seem to only be sources of instability and government debt. I’m tired of hardworking people seeing their income a savings eroded by ever growing taxation, distortionary monetary policy and cost increasing regulations at every turn.

I am tired of people telling me that all this suffering is necessary and that the answer is only more of it.

You know what wakes me up? The image of a world where people can work hard and keep the fruits of that hard work. Where communities thrive and can afford the time and resources to come together and solve each other’s problems. A world where your parent, your sibling or your child is alive and well because we realized the answer was freedom all along.

Join me in waking up, Join me in the Libertarian Party.68DFFECC-D767-4E99-9E9A-FA1EAACF763D.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62